[di: unru:] is a German-Finnish trio from Helsinki which blends hard-edged post-punk with synthpop sensibility to create a dark atmospheric sound.

Raw yet melodic, at times confusing but always compelling.

Jan Ferres - Guitar, synths, lead vocals
Antti Meriläinen - Drums, backing vocals
Jason Ikävalko - Bass, backing vocals

Upcoming gigs:
Working with upcoming full lenght album.

Past gigs:
Click here


Contact & gigs & Merchandise:

Unruhige Zeiten
Demo (2012)

Deathletter / Typewriter
7" single (2013)

Black Lips And Long Raincoats
Compilation (2015)

[di: unru:] / Self-titled EP
10" Vinyl / CD Digipak (2015)

German Tour 2018 split w\ Dividing Lines
Cassette (2018)

© [di:unru:] | Pictures by: © Micke Nikander
Stay free!